The iPhone 11, 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max already appear in Apple's refurbished section

Apple devices continue to be added little by little in the list of refurbished and refurbished products by Apple. In this case we have a new device or rather devices that are added to the list: all iPhone 11 models.

This is an advantage for those who want to save a few euros in exchange for not having a "new" iPhone in their hands. Apple has its phones in this reconditioned section for a long time but now it adds the previous iPhone that it launched on the market.

You will not find all the models, it may not be the one with the capacity you are looking for but for now we already have some models available. It is true that these sell out quickly and the stock is quite fair.

What's Included in Apple Refurbished iPhones

All refurbished iPhones come with a new battery, new outer casing, one year warranty, free delivery and return just like new models you can buy at their store. In this case, there are also some differences with respect to the rest of the new models of course:

  • Full functional tests, genuine Apple replacement parts (if required), and a thorough cleaning
  • The original operating system or a newer version
  • All refurbished devices are repacked in a new box with all accessories and cables
  • They have a one-year official guarantee with the option to contract AppleCare within the usual period

The models and colors available in this section of the Apple website are those shown on the web and this cannot be modified.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

*

*

  1. Responsible for the data: AB Internet Networks 2008 SL
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.